☰ MENU

Contacts

Special Education Contacts: 

Marti Voight

Director of Special Education

marti_voight@rdale.org

763-504-8070


Sandra Goettl

Director’s Administrative Assistant

sandra_goettl@rdale.org

763-504-8075


Anne Grui

Special Education Supervisor

Early Childhood and Elementary Schools (Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion, Neill, Forest)

anne_grui@rdale.org

763-504-4166


Deb Doty

Early Childhood Special Education Administrative Assistant

deborah_doty@rdale.org

763-504-4160


Kelly Anderson

Special Education Supervisor

Elementary Schools (Sonnesyn, Lakeview, Zachary Lane, Meadow Lake, School of Engineering and Arts, Northport, Noble)

kelly_anderson@rdale.org

763-504-8129


Meghan Hickey

Special Education Supervisor

BOOST Program and Middle Schools (FAIR, Sandburg, Robbinsdale Middle, Plymouth Middle)

meghan_hickey@rdale.org

763-504-8203


Jennifer Johnson

Special Education Supervisor

Robbinsdale Transition Center and High Schools (Armstrong, Cooper, Highview)

jennifer_johnson@rdale.org

763-504-7986


Jennifer Cohen

3rd Party Billing Administrative Assistant

jennifer_cohen@rdale.org

763-504-7975


Joanna Rooney

Special Education Administrative Assistant

joanna_rooney@rdale.org

763-504-8086