☰ MENU

School Board

School Board Members

Need to contact the School Board? Feel free to email School_Board@Rdale.org or contact a member individually. 

Patsy Green
Patsy Green, Chair
Term: January 2015-December 2018
763-504-7992

Patsy_Green@rdale.org

John Vento
John Vento, Vice Chair
Term: January 2017-
December 2020
763-504-7995
John_Vento@rdale.org

David BooneDavid Boone, Clerk 
Term: January 2015 - 
December 2018

763-504-7993
David_Boone@rdale.org

mike herring
Mike Herring, Treasurer
Term: January 2015 - 
December 2018

763-504-7994
Michael_Herring@rdale.org

Sherry Tyrrell 
Sherry Tyrrell, Director

Term: January 2017-
December 2020
763-504-7998
Sherry_Tyrrell@rdale.org


Helen Bassett
Helen Bassett, Director
Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7997

Helen_Bassett@rdale.org


Pam Lindberg
Pam Lindberg, Director
Term: January 2015-
December 2018

763-504-7996
Pam_Lindberg@rdale.org