☰ MENU

Buildings and Grounds

Welcome to Building and Grounds
Our team provides daily support to operate all buildings and to make the physical environment comfortable for both students and employees. We maintain building systems and structures; service the grounds; provide custodial services; oversee construction and renovation projects; maintain compliance with building codes, fire codes, safety and environmental regulations. We also oversee security and fire alarm systems in all buildings. Please feel free to contact us if you need assistance.

Contact 

Jim Gerber
Facilities Program Director
Ph: 763-504-8137
Fx: 763-504-8960
Jim_Gerber@Rdale.org

Scott Peterson
Custodial Services 
Program Manager
Ph: 763-504-8135
Scott_Peterson@Rdale.org

Mary Cammarata
Alternative Facilities Assistant
Ph: 763-504-8140
Mary_Cammarata@Rdale.org

Sandy Yasenchak
Buildings & Grounds
Program Assistant
Ph: 763-504-8138
Sandy_Yasenchak@rdale.org

Jeffrey Ray
Grounds Crew 
Program Director
Ph: 763-504-8133
Jeffrey_Ray@Rdale.org


Robert Menson

CMMS Admin
Facility Security System
Program Assistant
Ph:  763-504-8119
Robert_Menson@Rdale.org

Zachary Carlson
Carpentry Lead 
Ph: 763-504-8132
Zachary_Carlson@Rdale.org

David Johnson
Maintenance Crew Lead
Ph: 763-504-8134
David_Johnson@Rdale.org