☰ MENU

School Principals

Elementary School Principals

FAIR School Pilgrim Lane - Randy Moberg, 763-971-4502, Randy_moberg@rdale.org

Forest Elementary
- Melissa Jackson, 763-504-7901, Melissa_Jackson@Rdale.org

Lakeview Elementary - Bridget Hall, 763-504-4101, Bridget_Hall@Rdale.org

Meadow Lake Elementary - Jane Byrne, 763-504-7701, Jane_Byrne@rdale.org

Neill Elementary - Jodi Markworth, 763-504-7401, jodi_markworth@rdale.org

Noble Elementary - Michael Reickenberg, 763-504-4001, michael_reickenberg@rdale.org

Northport Elementary - Frederico Rowe, 763-504-7801, Frederico_Rowe@Rdale.org

School of Engineering and Arts - Heather Hanson, 763-504-7201, Heather_Hanson@Rdale.org

Sonnesyn Elementary - Leia Ward, 763-504-7601, Leia_Ward@Rdale.org

Spanish Immersion - Elaine Mehdizadeh, 763-504-4401, Elaine_Mehdizadeh@Rdale.org

Zachary Lane Elementary - Matthew Phelps, 763-504-7301, Matthew_phelps@rdale.org

 

Middle School Principals

Plymouth Midde School - Cheri Kulland, 763-504-7101, Cheri_Kulland@Rdale.org

Robbinsdale Middle School - George Nolan, 763-504-4801, George_Nolan@Rdale.org

Sandburg Middle School - Amy O'Hern, 763-504-8201, Amy_Ohern@rdale.org

FAIR School Crystal - Randy Moberg, 763-971-4502, Randy_moberg@rdale.org

 

High School Principals

Armstrong High School - David Dahl, 763-504-8801, David_Dahl@Rdale.org

Cooper High School - Frank Herman, 763-504-8501, Frank_Herman@Rdale.org