☰ MENU

School Board

RAS logo

School Board Members

The Robbinsdale Area Schools Board appreciates and values your input. Feel free to email school_board@rdale.org or contact a member individually (member emails listed below). 

John Vento
John Vento, Chair
Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7995
john_vento@rdale.org

mike herring
Mike Herring, Vice Chair
Term: January 2019 - 
December 2022

763-504-7994

michael_herring@rdale.org

Pam Lindberg
Pam Lindberg, Clerk
Term: January 2019 -
December 2022

763-504-7996
pam_lindberg@rdale.org


Helen Bassett
Helen Bassett, 
Treasurer

Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7997

Helen_Bassett@rdale.org

Sherry Tyrrell 
Sherry Tyrrell, Director

Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7998
sherry_tyrrell@rdale.org


Sam Sant

Sam Sant, Director
Term: January 2019 -December 2022
763-504-7992
sam_sant@rdale.org

David BooneDavid Boone, Director
Term: January 2019 - 
December 2022

763-504-7993
david_boone@rdale.org