☰ MENU

Contacts

Contacts


Marti Voight 763-504-8070
Director of Pupil Services marti_voight@rdale.org        

 
Armstrong High School
763-504-8809
Gail Dzurak gail_dzurak@rdale.org
   
Cooper High School 763-504-8669
Mary Gunderson mary_gunderson@rdale.org
   
Crystal Learning Center 763-504-8443
Heidi Haines heidi_haines@rdale.org
   
FAIR School Crystal 763-971-4519
Anna Hjerpe anna_hjerpe@rdale.org
   
Forest Elementary 763-504-7919
Jennifer Rainerson jennifer_rainerson@rdale.org
   
Highview/Robbinsdale Academy 763-504-8222
Jana Schneider jana_schneider@rdale.org
   
Holy Trinity 763-533-0600
Jane Flower jane_flower@rdale.org
   
King of Grace 763-546-3131
Jane Flower jane_flower@rdale.org
   
Lakeview Elementary 763-504-4113
Anna Hjerpe anna_hjerpe@rdale.org
   
Meadow Lake Elementary 763-504-7711
Jennifer Rainerson jennifer_rainerson@rdale.org
   
Neill Elementary 763-504-7411
Stacie Papenfuss stacie_papenfuss@rdale.org
   
New Hope Learning Center 763-504-4165
Megan Haefs megan_haeffs@rdale.org
   
Noble Elementary 763-504-4011
Stacie Papenfuss stacie_papenfuss@rdale.org
   
Northport Elementary 763-504-7809
Anna Hjerpe anna_hjerpe@rdale.org
   
Pilgrim Lane 763-504-8411
Jennifer Rainerson jennifer_rainerson@rdale.org
   
Plymouth Middle School 763-504-7109
Sharon Cassidy sharon_cassidy@rdale.org
   
Robbinsdale Middle School 763-504-4809
Val Minder val_minder@rdale.org
   
Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion 763-504-4411
Cynthia Rogers-Block cynthia_rogers-block@rdale.org
   
Sacred Heart 763-537-1329
Jane Flower jane_flower@rdale.org
   
Sandburg Middle School 763-504-8222
Jana Schneider jana_schneider@rdale.org
   
School of Engineering and Arts 763-504-7211
Megan Haefs megan_haefs@rdale.org
   
Sonnesyn Elementary  763-504-7611
Cynthia Rogers-Block cynthia_rogers-block@rdale.org

 
St. Raphael's 763-504-9450
Jane Flower jane_flower@rdale.org
   
Zachary Lane Elementary 763-504-7309
Cynthia Rogers-Block cynthia_rogers-block@rdale.org