Welcome new administrators

Welcome new administrators
Posted on 08/19/2019
New administrators pose with School Board Members and the SuperintendentDistrict 281 is pleased to welcome our new principals, principals with new assignments, new assistant principals, assistant principals with new assignments and new program directors!

New Principal(s)
Ken Habel - Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion School

Principal(s) with New Assignments
Erick Norby - Armstrong High School, interim

New Assistant Principal(s)
Shannon Lacy - Meadow Lake Elementary
Wilbur Winkelman - Sonnesyn Elementary
Daniel Woodle - Robbinsdale Spanish Immersion School
Kim Royston - Plymouth Middle School
Mary Jane Adams - Sandburg Middle School
Robert Ware - Armstrong High School

Assistant Principal(s) with New Assignments
Joe Purvis - Robbinsdale Middle School
Krista Range - Armstrong High School

New Program Director(s)
Toni Boyden - Supervisor of Highview and Special Education Supervisor at Armstrong High School
Nicole Norton - Special Education Supervisor for Cooper High School, Robbinsdale Middle School, FAIR-Crystal
Rynetta Renford - Director of Nutrition Services
Brianna Johnson - Assistant Director of Nutrition Services