Robbinsdale Area Schools

Facilities, Operations and Transportation

Facilities header

Robbinsdale Area Schools is committed to providing students and staff, as well as families and the community, welcoming learning environments to be proud of.

Facilities, Buildings and Grounds provides daily support to operate all buildings and facilities, and makes sure the physical environment at all district schools is comfortable for all.

The department maintains building systems and structures; services the grounds; provides custodial services; oversees construction and renovation projects; maintains compliance with building codes, fire codes, safety and environmental regulations; and oversees security and fire alarm systems in all buildings. 

Department contacts

Natalie Brandy

Natalie Bandy
Program Director of Safety and Emergency Management
763-504-8139
Natalie_Bandy@rdale.org

Kweh Paw headshot

Kweh Lay Paw
Program Director of Safety and Emergency Management
763-504-8183
Kwehlay_Paw@rdale.org

Kelsey Ward

Kelsey Ward
Program Director of Health and Safety; COVID Coordinator
763-504-8187
Kelsey_Ward@rdale.org

Alissa Pier

Alissa Pier
Director of Architecture
763-504-8173
Alissa_Pier@rdale.org

Tessa Villegas

Tessa Villegas
Program Director Safety and Emergency Management
763-504-8160
Tessa_Villegas@rdale.org

Headshot placeholder

Ron Mead
Program Director for Custodial Services 
763-504-8184
Ron_Mead@rdale.org

Robert Menson

Robert Menson
Program Director of Low Voltage
763-504-8119
Robert_Menson@rdale.org

Resources

Director

Jeff Connell

Jeff Connell
Executive Director of Facilities, Operations and Transportation
763-504-8135
Jeff_Connell@rdale.org

Assistant Director

Headshotplace

Charles Colvin
Assistant Director of Facilities
763-504-8185
Charles_Colvin@rdale.org