Robbinsdale Area Schools

Human Resources

HR Header

The Robbinsdale Area Schools Human Resources Department offers support for 1,900 current district employees, its family of retirees, and countless individuals looking to join the #Rdale281 team.

From recruiting, hiring and retaining a diverse, world-class workforce to helping employees with benefits, tools and support for when life happens -- the Human Resources Department takes pride in making the complex and confusing world of employee services an easy-to-navigate experience. Current staff members are encouraged to scroll below to find useful tools and resources.

Career Opportunities

Are you currently looking for job openings? You've come to the right place. We're always looking for individuals who are passionate about making a difference and sharing their skills to make Robbinsdale Area Schools a place where every student can believe, belong and become

Department contacts

StrandAlcantara_Erica

Erica Strand
Program Director
763-504-8015
Erica_Strand@rdale.org

Tran_Phuong-Anh

Anh Tran
Program Director
763-504-8035
Anh_Tran@rdale.org

Alexa Froberg

Alexa Froberg
Benefits Specialist
763-504-8018
Alexa_Froberg@rdale.org

Sheri Koskela

Sheri Koskela
Specialist for Licensed Staff
763-504-8016
Sheri_Koskela@rdale.org

Gonrowski_Stephanie

Stephanie Gonrowski
Specialist for Non-licensed Staff
763-504-8017
Stephanie_Gonrowski@rdale.org

Angela Schultz photo

Angela Schultz
Benefits Specialist
763-504-8020
Angela_Schultz@rdale.org

Resources for Staff

Director

OHern_Amy

Amy O'Hern
Executive Director of Human Resources
763-504-8014
Amy_Ohern@rdale.org