Robbinsdale Area Schools

Update: School Board election results

Update: School Board election results

Three new board members have been elected to join Robbinsdale Area Schools Board of Education. The new members are Kim Holmes, ReNae Bowman and Caroline Long.

The outcome of the Nov. 8 election also resulted in the election of Board Director Sharon Brooks Green, who was appointed to fill a vacant spot on Sept. 22, 2021.

The board members will be sworn in and will sign oaths of office on Monday, Jan. 9, 2023, to begin to serve four-year terms.

Official results are pending the certification of the election, which will occur at 6 p.m., Wednesday, Nov. 16 at the Educational Service Center (ESC), 4148 Winnetka Ave. N, in New Hope.

For complete election results and information, please visit the Minnesota Secretary of State’s website.